Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
little twin stars
28 juillet 2008

For Mister Tsuya Tsuya ^___-

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzssxThank you so much  for your words about my blog !! I'm very proud !! I try to leave a message in your blog but i don't succeed ....sorry !! Your blog is so cute and i love your graphics !!  Like you i love kawaii vintage characters !! I will come back to see your blog !! Here is my mail : lucysan@laposte.net  and my other blog in french . Thank you so much !! Lucy from France .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Thank you for your message.<br /> your blog is so nice!<br /> <br /> Now, my wife is staying in France as a student .<br /> ( now in Brest , <br /> and she will move to Strasbourg next month) <br /> :)<br /> <br /> my wife's blog<br /> http://blog.livedoor.jp/nazoo96/<br /> hahaha!^_^
little twin stars
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
little twin stars
Publicité